FAGAL | Federación Alzhéimer Galicia


The Alzheimer Galicia Federation changes its Board of Directors in an Ordinary General Assembly

Isabel Gey Pérez picks up the witness of the Presidency of FAGAL from Juan Carlos Rodríguez Bernárdez, while Francisco Pantín Castro and Iria Franco Pena will occupy the positions of Vice President


During the day of October 29, took place an Ordinary General Assembly of the Alzheimer Galicia Federation, in which the approval of a new Board of Directors was carried out.

As decided in the assembly, after twelve years, Juan Carlos Rodríguez Bernárdez passed the witness of the Presidency of FAGAL to Isabel Gey Pérez. The position of 1st Vice Presidency will be held by Francisco Pantín Castro, from AFAL Ferrolterra, who will replace Mª Carmen Martínez Pulleiro, while the 2nd Vice Presidency will be for Iria Franco Pena, from AFALU, who will replace Mª Isabel Gey Pérez.

The rest of the Board of Directors is made up of the following:

  • Sara Ruíz Salgado, from AFAOR, will occupy the post of Secretary in place of Manuel Fontenla Redondo.
  • Juan Carlos Rodríguez Bernárdez, from AFAGA, will occupy the position of Treasury in place of Fina Cancelas Pérez.
  • Enrique Rojo Rojo, from AFA Chantada, will occupy the position of Vogalía 1st instead of Carmen Pena Ledo.
  • José Marcos Rodal Souto, from AFASAL, will occupy the position of Vogalía 2nd instead of Sara Ruíz Salgado.

In addition, the assembly also approved the usual documents of the Galician Alzheimer Federation.


Archivada en: